Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Blog Posts

The Justin Rothberg  Group

Musicians:Justin Rothberg – Guitars, Mandolin. Todd Groves – Woodwinds.  Jon Price – Bass.   Hiroyuki Matsuura – Drums.  Andy O’neill – PercussionArtist: The Justin Rothberg  GroupTitle: Hurricane MouseLabel: Self ProducedArtist Website:  justinrothberg.bandcamp.com/album/hurricane-mouseRelease Date: 2021/01/01UPC Code: 195269036942Bandcamp

Michaela Steinhauer

Musicians:Michaela Steinhauer-vocals, Roman Stolyar-piano, Alexey Kruglov-saxArtist: Michaela SteinhauerTitle: Changes & ChoicesLabel: Self ProducedArtist Website: michaelasteinhauer.com/news/changes-choices/Release Date: 2021/01/15

Larry Newcomb Quartet

Musicians:Larry Newcomb – Guitar,   Jake Newcomb – Bass,   Thomas Royal – Piano,   Dave Marsh – DrumsArtist: Larry Newcomb QuartetTitle: LOVE, DADLabel: Essential Messenger Records EM32021Artist Website: larrynewcomb.comRelease Date: 2021/02/05UPC Code: 195269040451

The Grasso-Ravita Jazz Ensemble

Musicians:Skip Grasso – guitar, Phil Ravita – acoustic bass and electric 6 – string bass,  Benny Russell – tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, Greg Small – piano,  Nuc Vega –  drumsArtist: The Grasso-Ravita Jazz EnsembleTitle: Jagged SpacesLabel: Grassvita Music GM0001Artist Website: grasso-ravitajazzensemble.comRelease Date: 2021/01/15UPC Code: 195269024109

Call Now Button