Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Oatmeal Jazz Combo - “Instant Oats”

Jonathan Saraga – Trumpet, Steven Carrington – Reeds, James Hubbard – Trombone, Leon Foster Thomas – Steel Pan, Kenjiro Miyagishi – Guitar, Andrew McGowan – Piano, Tristan Eggener – Bass, Leander Young – Drums/Band Leader
Artist: Oatmeal Jazz Combo
Title: Instant Oats
Label: LGY Records
Artist Website: www.oatmealjazz.com
Release Date: 2016/06/03
Call Now Button