Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Pablo Lanouguere Quintet - “Eclectico”

Pablo Lanouguere: Bass & Compositions, Nick Danielson: Violin, Federico Diaz: Guitar, Emilio Teubal: Piano, Franco Pinna: Drums, Ft: Fernando Otero: Synths (Track 12, Hacia donde vamos), Antonio Boyadjian: Synths (Track 7, Un primero saldrá)
Artist: Pablo Lanouguere Quintet
Title: Eclectico
Label: Self Produced
Artist Website: www.pablolanouguere.com/
Release Date: 2019/05/31
UPC Code: 888295885188
Call Now Button