Specializing in Media Campaigns for the Music Community, Artists, Labels, Venues and Events

Piers Lawrence Quartet - “Stolen Moments”

Piers Lawrence – guitar; Chuck Fowler – piano; Jim Hankins – bass; Sir Earl Grice – drums.

Piers Lawrence Quartet at Barnes & Noble’s Monday Night Jazz -Monday, March 3, 2008.

Artist: Piers Lawrence Quartet
Title: Stolen Moments
Label: JazzNet Media (JNM0701)
Artist Website: www.pierslawrence.com
Release Date: 2008/03/01
Call Now Button